HTC’s Hot Deal Days Starting Today with 50% off Nexus 9 #HTCHotDeals

HTC wants to start the holiday buying season early and help you clear your list before Black Friday. Every Tuesday from today through the new year HTC will be providing consumers with a hot deal that will last 12 hours.

This week’s HTC Hot Deal will be for the just released HTC Nexus 9 tablet. You will be able to get a 16GB model for $199 which is 50% off the normal $399 price tag via limited quantity!

After that, we’ll shave $50 off the Nexus 9 tablet (16 GB or 32 GB) for everyone who purchases by 9 p.m. PT/midnight ET on Tuesday.

 

Nexus 9

We’re getting into the giving season early and want to hook you up with great weekly savings
Follow #HTCHOTDEALS every Tuesday, 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST to checkout the amazing 12-hour deal.

HTC HOT DEAL

*** It is for U.S. residents only but hopefully they have something for their international fans in the near future. ***

If you want to know about the latest HTC Hot Deals keep a eye out here for the next crazy promo and check out @HTCUSA #HTCHotDeals

SHARE
Previous articleNetgear Nighthawk X6 Router [Review]
Next articleMonster 24K Headphones: Brings the Bling With 80s Flair!
Jason Million is Deputy Editor In Chief. Jason currently uses a OnePlus 7 Pro with T-Mobile among other gadgets. Hailing from the streets of NYC, always trying to have a blast or catch a bite to eat. Enjoying technology to the fullest. Any other questions hit him up.